Contact information

OnLine sales, only to Finland

Metos online sales

Metos OnLine

OnLine sales
+358 20 300 900
tilaukset@metos.fi
 

Anna Heinonen

sales, offer requests and web sales
+358 20 300 900
tilaukset@metos.fi

Anssi Hänninen

sales, offer requests and web sales
+358 20 300 900
tilaukset@metos.fi

Arja Söderholm

Arja Söderholm

sales, offer requests and web sales
+358 20 300 900
tilaukset@metos.fi

Säde Särkimäki

sales, offer requests and web sales
+358 20 300 900
tilaukset@metos.fi

metos.fi only delivers to Finland. Other countries where we operate can be found at metos.com
Metos Cooking Solutions - mcs.metos.com - for large production kitchens worldwide. Ship kitchens by Metos Marine  marine.metos.com 

Switchboard

+358 20 439 13 

Maintenance

+358 20 300 300 
metoshuolto@metos.fi

Spare parts

+358 20 439 4456
varaosat@metos.fi

Services

Uusimaa, Päijät-Häme

Petteri Honkanen

Petteri Honkanen

key account manager
restaurants
+358 20 439 4553
petteri.honkanen@metos.fi

Teemu Rönkkö

Teemu Rönkkö

key account manager
restaurants
+358 20 439 4027
teemu.ronkko@metos.fi

Mikael Kyyhkynen

Mikael Kyyhkynen

key account manager
restaurants
+358 20 439 4091
mikael.kyyhkynen@metos.fi

Petri Nevala

Petri Nevala

sales area manager
public sector
+358 20 439 4639
petri.nevala@metos.fi

Iiro Vornila

Iiro Vornila

sales area manager
public sector and restaurants
+358 20 439 4617
iiro.vornila@metos.fi

Juhani Kokora

Juhani Kokora

key account manager
shops, bakeries, small industry
+358 20 439 4348
juhani.kokora@metos.fi

Mikko Ahonen

Mikko Ahonen

Outlet sales
+358 20 439 4072
mikko.ahonen@metos.fi

Varsinais-Suomi

Mikko Lehtovirta

Mikko Lehtovirta

sales area manager
restaurants, shops, small industry
+358 20 439 4883
mikko.lehtovirta@metos.fi

Kalle Teliranta

sales area manager
public sector
+358 20 439 4884
kalle.teliranta@metos.fi

Kymenlaakso, Etelä-Karjala

Ville Mäntylä

Ville Mäntylä

sales area manager
public sector, restaurants, shops
+358 20 439 4098
ville.mantyla@metos.fi

Satakunta, Pirkanmaa, Häme

Jukka Ahlman

Jukka Ahlman

sales area manager
public sector, restaurants, shops
+358 20 439 4088
jukka.ahlman@metos.fi

Tarja Kettinen

Tarja Kettinen

sales area manager
public sector, restaurants, shops
+358 20 439 4084
tarja.kettinen@metos.fi

Keski-Suomi, Etelä-Savo

Jussi Peisa

Jussi Peisa

sales area manager
public sector, restaurants, shops
+358 20 439 4067
jussi.peisa@metos.fi

Jari Korhonen

Jari Korhonen

sales, training
Villa Hackman
+358 20 439 4920
jari.korhonen@metos.fi

Pohjanmaa

Ville Roimela

Ville Roimela

sales area manager
public sector
+358 20 439 4886
ville.roimela@metos.fi

Mikko Lehtovirta

Mikko Lehtovirta

sales area manager
restaurants, shops, small industry
+358 20 439 4883
mikko.lehtovirta@metos.fi

Itä-Suomi pohjoinen

Mikael Polón

Mikael Polón

sales area manager
public sector, restaurants, shops
+358 20 439 4869
mikael.polon@metos.fi

Jussi Peisa

Jussi Peisa

sales area manager
public sector, restaurants, shops
+358 20 439 4067
jussi.peisa@metos.fi

Jari Korhonen

Jari Korhonen

sales, training
Villa Hackman
+358 20 439 4920
jari.korhonen@metos.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Henna Antila

Henna Antila

sales area manager
public sector, restaurants, shops
+358 20 439 4865
henna.antila@metos.fi

Lappi

Kimmo Kähkönen

Kimmo Kähkönen

sales area manager
public sector, restaurants, shops
+358 20 439 4147
kimmo.kahkonen@metos.fi

Delivery supervision

Ali Aouni

Ali Aouni

delivery supervision
+358 20 439 4256
ali.aouni@metos.fi

Marja Kuisma

Marja Kuisma

delivery supevsion
+358 20 439 4463
marja.kuisma@metos.fi

Päivi Lod

Päivi Lod

delivery supervision
+358 20 439 4225
paivi.lod@metos.fi

Sari Velin

Sari Velin

delivery supervision
+358 20 439 4274
sari.velin@metos.fi

Tiina Musikka

Tiina Musikka

delivery supervision
+358 20 439 4248
tiina.musikka@metos.fi

Rudi Dugan

Rudi Dugan

delivery supervision
+358 20 439 4132
rudi.dugan@metos.fi

Maintenance management

Pasi Iljo

Pasi Iljo

sales manager maintenance
+358 20 300 300
pasi.iljo@metos.fi

Timo Lehikoinen

Timo Lehikoinen

service manager, service contracts
+358 20 300 300
timo.lehikoinen@metos.fi

Jukka Sipiläinen

Jukka Sipiläinen

service manager
+358 20 300 300
jukka.sipilainen@metos.fi

Armi Simonen

Armi Simonen

service manager
+358 20 300 300
armi.simonen@metos.fi

Kari Koukku

Kari Koukku

service manager
+358 20 300 300
kari.koukku@metos.fi

Tini Lucas

Tini Lucas

service manager
+358 20 300 300
tini.lucas@metos.fi

Tuomas Helimäki

Tuomas Helimäki

service manager
+358 20 300 300
tuomas.helimaki@metos.fi

Sanna Lisko

Sanna Lisko

service manager
+358 20 300 300
sanna.lisko@metos.fi

Planning service

Ismo Kumpulainen

Ismo Kumpulainen

planning
+358 20 439 4461
ismo.kumpulainen@metos.fi

Anssi Pitkänen

Anssi Pitkänen

planning
+358 20 439 4498
anssi.pitkanen@metos.fi

Riitta Pussinen

Riitta Pussinen

planning
+358 20 439 4497
riitta.pussinen@metos.fi

Päivi Pulsa

Päivi Pulsa

planning
+358 20 439 4863
paivi.pulsa@metos.fi

Teemu Karhunen

Teemu Karhunen

planning
+358 20 439 4265
teemu.karhunen@metos.fi

Veera Hakanen

Veera Hakanen

planning
+358 20 439 4017
veera.hakanen@metos.fi

Mirva Saarinen

Mirva Saarinen

technical planning
+358 20 439 4560
mirva.saarinen@metos.fi

Training service

Sara Antila

Sara Antila

training coordinator
+358 20 300 100
koulutus@metos.fi

Petri Simonen

Petri Simonen

kitchen and training manager
+358 20 300 100
koulutus@metos.fi

Elisa Rontu

Elisa Rontu

training
+358 20 300 100
koulutus@metos.fi

Mirka Siltanen

Mirka Siltanen

training
+358 20 300 100
koulutus@metos.fi

Sales management

Antti Myllys

Antti Myllys

sales and service director
+358 20 439 4324
antti.myllys@metos.fi

Olli Vuori

Olli Vuori

sales manager
restaurant concepts
+358 20 439 4464
olli.vuori@metos.fi

Kari Pusa

Kari Pusa

sales manager
public sector
+358 20 439 4357
kari.pusa@metos.fi

Pi Skogster

Pi Skogster

sales manager
online and project sales
+358 20 439 4328
pi.skogster@metos.fi

Sami Kuparinen

Sami Kuparinen

CEO
+358 20 439 4364
sami.kuparinen@metos.com